Skip to Main Content

My Sweet Audrina / Whitefern Bindup

About The Book

Discover two of V.C. Andrews’s most haunting and enthralling novels with this gorgeous volume containing both My Sweet Audrina and Whitefern as they follow Audrina struggling with her family’s dark secrets.

In My Sweet Audrina, Audrina Adare only desires to be as good as her sister. She believes her father could not love her as he loved her sister. In his eyes, her sister was so special, so perfect—he never stops mourning her passing and is constantly comparing Audrina to the memory of the daughter he had.

Upstairs in the locked room are her sister’s clothes and dolls, her animals and games, and her sacred rocking chair—which holds the secret of all her sister’s gifts. Something magical happens to her when she rocks in it, but that journey is not without its terrifying turns. In the end, it will help lead her to the terrifying secret that everyone knows. Everyone except... my sweet Audrina.

And in Whitefern, the unforgettable sequel, Audrina is left in the labyrinthine manor called Whitefern after the patriarch’s death. Now that she has discovered the truth, will she ever be able to lead any semblance of a normal life? Alone with her dim-witted sister and cruel husband, she begins to take on the past and weave her way back from the empty grave to the possibility of a full life without the curse of dark memories her own father carefully wove around her. The sequel to My Sweet Audrina is as intriguing and as much an emotional roller coaster.

About The Author

Photograph by Thomas Van Cleave

One of the most popular authors of all time, V.C. Andrews has been a bestselling phenomenon since the publication of Flowers in the Attic, first in the renowned Dollanganger family series, which includes Petals on the WindIf There Be ThornsSeeds of Yesterday, and Garden of Shadows. The family saga continues with Christopher’s Diary: Secrets of FoxworthChristopher’s Diary: Echoes of Dollanganger, and Secret Brother, as well as Beneath the AtticOut of the Attic, and Shadows of Foxworth as part of the fortieth anniversary celebration. There are more than ninety V.C. Andrews novels, which have sold over 107 million copies worldwide and have been translated into more than twenty-five foreign languages. Andrews’s life story is told in The Woman Beyond the Attic. Join the conversation about the world of V.C. Andrews at

Product Details

  • Publisher: Gallery Books (May 7, 2019)
  • Length: 880 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781982106652

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: V.C. Andrews