Skip to Main Content

Legends of the Dragonrealm

The Gryphon Mage (The Turning War Book Two)

Published by Permuted Press
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

The second book in the Turning Wars trilogy, the thrilling saga about the origins of the Dragonrealm.

Nathan Bedlam has managed to free most of the human mages from the Dragon Kings' control, but the struggle against the drake lords has not gone well. With treachery at every turn, Nathan knows that the only hope the rebels have is to seize Penacles, the City of Knowledge. Yet, doing that will require forcing the Gryphon to realize the power within him, a power that may also prove to be the rebellion's downfall.

More books from this author: Richard A. Knaak