Skip to Main Content

H.G. Wells Short Stories

Foreword by Patrick Parrinder
Published by Flame Tree Collections
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

New curated collections. H.G. Wells, one of the founding fathers of science fiction created a rich universe of short stories, many of which are collected here in this special deluxe edition. The Star, The Time Machine, The Land Ironclads and A Dream of Armageddon are amongst the many gems which have inspired generations of writers (including those who contribute to our own Gothic Fantasy short story editions) to explore the world around us, its pasts, its complicated present, and its many futures.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Flame Tree Collections (December 15, 2018)
  • Length: 480 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781787552524

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books in this series: Gothic Fantasy