Skip to Main Content

Forget Me Knot

Book #9 of The Love Game
Published by Waterhouse Press LLC
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

LIST PRICE $15.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Free shipping when you spend $40. Terms apply.

Buy from Other Retailers

About The Book

For fans of Christina Lauren and Sally Thorne, Forget Me Not is a lighthearted rom-com that continues The Love Game series that chronicles the madcap events of a group of friends as they transition from college life to the “real world.”

Owen Parish and Veronica Diaz have always seemed to do things backward: living together before they began dating, dealing with an annulment before they were even engaged, breaking the law to win the approval of family. But life has always had a way or working out. Until now.

When it comes to light that Owen not only inherited a house from Minnie but also a debt that came along with it, he and Vee are lost as to how save the one thing that’s been a constant through all of their ups and downs: their home.

The Scooby Gang seems to feel that every problem has a solution, and that there’s nothing they can’t overcome as long as they work together. But this may be one time when the power of snark and friendship can’t help them get what they need.

Find out what happens when a group of misfits comes together in the name of love and laughs in this final installment of The Love Game series.

About The Author

Elizabeth Hayley is actually “Elizabeth” and “Hayley,” two friends who love reading romance novels to obsessive levels. This mutual love prompted them to put their English degrees to good use by penning their own. The product was Pieces of Perfect, their debut novel. They learned a ton about one another through the process, like how they clearly share a brain and have a persistent need to text each other constantly (much to their husbands’ chagrin). They live with their husbands and kids in a Philadelphia suburb. Thankfully, their children are still too young to read their books

Product Details

  • Publisher: Waterhouse Press LLC (January 24, 2023)
  • Length: 288 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781642633580

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Elizabeth Hayley

More books in this series: The Love Game