Skip to Main Content

Felisha Goulding's Stolen Innocence Series

Published by Torrid Books
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

Stolen Innocence Book 1: Meggie’s Secret

One night changed her perfect world, and Meg Malone can't leave the past behind her quickly enough. Determined to forget, Meg plows forward and vows to keep her secret buried. Eight years later, she meets the one man who changes everything.

Will Meg hold on to Drake, or will her past get in the way?

Stolen Innocence Book 2: Revealed

Meg is forced to face her past, despite her best efforts to keep it buried. There are things about her that are far too difficult to hide, particularly from the man she trusts the most. The one man who is determined to break down her walls.

Drake is quick to learn that his Meggie is holding back a secret. One that he fully intends to find out...

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: Torrid Books (December 28, 2017)
  • Length: 378 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781682992494

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Felisha Goulding