Skip to Main Content

False Memories, Vol. 1

Book #1 of False Memories
Published by SuBLime
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

The latest series from the author of fan favorite Devil’s Honey.

Although they were best friends in high school, Nakano and Tsuda haven't talked in ten years. Which may have a little something to do with the fact that not only were they more than best friends, but also that Tsuda broke Nakano's heart, leaving him to pick up the pieces. Now that they’ve been thrown back together thanks to a work project, Nakano is determined to put the past behind him, and both men decide to keep their relationship strictly professional. The question is, can they?

More books from this author: Isaku Natsume

More books in this series: False Memories