Skip to Main Content

Dreaming of Tuscany

Published by Canelo US
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

After an accident on a film set, Bee Kingdom wakes up in a hospital in Tuscany with her whole life turned upside down. As she heals from her injuries, Bee will need to make a big decision...

Bee Kingdom is offered the chance to recuperate at a Tuscan villa after an accident on a film set. Her company? The film's irascible, world-famous star, Mimi Robertson, who was also injured in the accident. Bee quickly finds there’s more to the villa than meets the eye, including the handsome and enigmatic Luca (and his dog, Romeo). As she comes to terms with her injuries, Bee will have to travel a road of self-discovery…and make a potentially life-changing choice.

This escapist romance is perfect for fans of Lucy Coleman and Alex Brown.

"Full of wit and warmth that will leave you glowing like the Tuscan sunshine!" Debbie Viggiano, author of What Holly's Husband Did

About The Author

T. A. Williams lives in Devon with his Italian wife. He was born in England of a Scottish mother and Welsh father. After a degree in modern languages at Nottingham University, he lived and worked in Switzerland, France, and Italy, before returning to run one of the best-known language schools in the UK. He’s taught Arab princes, Brazilian beauty queens, and Italian billionaires. His hobby is long-distance cycling, but his passion is writing.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Canelo US (August 2, 2022)
  • Length: 336 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781667201337

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images