Skip to Main Content

Dragonwatch Complete Collection (Boxed Set)

(Fablehaven Adventures) Dragonwatch; Wrath of the Dragon King; Master of the Phantom Isle; Champion of the Titan Games; Return of the Dragon Slayers

Part of Dragonwatch



Buy from Other Retailers

About The Book

The world of Fablehaven returns with this collectible paperback boxed set with all five books in the New York Times bestselling sequel series Dragonwatch from Brandon Mull.

In the long-awaited sequel to Fablehaven, the dragons who have been kept at the dragon sanctuaries no longer consider them safe havens, but prisons. And they want their freedom. The dragons are no longer our allies...

In the hidden dragon sanctuary of Wyrmroost, Celebrant the Just, King of the Dragons, plots his revenge. He wants nothing more than to overthrow his captors and return the world to the Age of Dragons, when he and his kind reigned without borders. The time has come to break free and reclaim his power.

No one person can stop Celebrant and his dragon horde. It will take the ancient order of Dragonwatch to gather again if there is any chance of saving the world from destruction. In ancient times, Dragonwatch was a group of wizards, enchantresses, dragon slayers, and others who originally confined the dragons into sanctuaries. But nearly all the original Dragonwatch members are gone, and so the wizard Agad reaches out to Grandpa Sorenson for help.

As Kendra and Seth confront this new danger, they must draw upon all their skills, talents, and knowledge as only they can function together as a powerful dragon tamer. Together they must battle against forces with superior supernatural powers and breathtaking magical abilities.

What will happen in the epic battles between humans and dragons?

This thrilling paperback boxed set includes:
Wrath of the Dragon King
Master of the Phantom Isle

Champion of the Titan Games
Return of the Dragon Slayers

About The Author

Laura Hanifin

Brandon Mull is the author of the New York TimesUSA TODAY, and Wall Street Journal bestselling Beyonders and Fablehaven series, as well as the bestselling Five Kingdoms, Candy Shop Wars, and Dragonwatch series. He resides in Utah, in a happy little valley near the mouth of a canyon. Brandon’s greatest regret is that he has but one life to give for Gondor.

Product Details

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Brandon Mull

More books in this series: Dragonwatch