Skip to Main Content

Dragon Kingdom of Wrenly Graphic Novel Collection #3 (Boxed Set)

Cinder's Flame; The Shattered Shore; Legion of Lava

Illustrated by Glass House Graphics



Free shipping when you spend $40. Terms apply.

Buy from Other Retailers

About The Book

The scarlet dragon Ruskin discovers a whole new world of magic, intrigue, and adventure in the seventh through ninth installments of the chapter book graphic novel series—now available in a collectible paperback boxed set!

Continue to unravel the secrets and mysteries of the Dragon Kingdom of Wrenly as the Ruskin and his dragon friends try to free Cinder from a powerful curse, travel to the mystical Shattered Shore to say goodbye to someone they know, and try to stop the evil wizard Valos from destroying all dragonkind as they know it.

This action-packed boxed set includes:
Cinder’s Flame
The Shattered Shore
Legion of Lava

About The Author

Jordan Quinn grew up in a fairy tale castle in England. It had a spiral stone staircase, a moat, and a dungeon. As a child she liked to play hide-and-go-seek and ride her beloved horse, Prince Charming. When she wasn’t riding, she wrote stories about fairies, trolls, dragons, and wizards. Today, Jordan lives on a ranch in California with her husband, son, and a golden retriever named Sir Toots-a-Lot.

About The Illustrator

Product Details

  • Publisher: Little Simon (June 6, 2023)
  • Length: 432 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781665936279
  • Grades: K - 4
  • Ages: 5 - 9

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Jordan Quinn

More books from this illustrator: Glass House Graphics

More books in this series: Dragon Kingdom of Wrenly