Do Unto Others

LIST PRICE $7.99
PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

About The Book

Science fiction high adventure with a compulsive thriller edge.  The inheritor of a family planetary mining dynasty defends her family and the fortune they carved from a wasteland against lawless invaders who would take everything they’ve worked for in a nasty attack.

The Prescott family carved a mining fortune out of uninhabitable waste.  In the process, they became some of the richest people in the known galaxy – and human targets.  Now the next generation of Prescotts fights for its life against powerful and lawless invaders who would steal the fortune that it has taken a family years, blood, sweat and tears to build. 

Caron Prescott, the tough-as-nails inheritor of the Prescott dynasty, has the spirit to put up a fight, but until now she has gone untested.  That all changes as Carron is stranded on a lonely mining outpost world.  Now she must prove her mettle as an army of hired goons descends – and, in the process, keep her miners from accidentally blowing the whole planet up when they rally to the Prescott cause!

About Michael Z. Williamson:
“A fast-paced, compulsive read…will appeal to fans of John Ringo, David Drake, Louis McMaster Bujold, and David Weber.” – Kliatt

“Williamson's military expertise is impressive.” – SFReviews

Product Details

  • Publisher: Baen (July 26, 2011)
  • Length: 528 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781439134597

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Michael Z. Williamson