Skip to Main Content

Diamondhead

Published by Canelo US
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

In order to save his son's life, exiled Navy SEAL Mack Bedford will have to take the life of a known terrorist ally. But before he can strike, a jilted mercenary group intervenes. Can Mack succeed...and survive?

Navy SEAL Mack Bedford is expelled from the military after recklessly avenging the death of fellow soldiers who were killed by insurgents wielding a deadly Diamondhead antitank missile. Then he learns the weapons were sold illegally by the infamous terrorist abettor, Henri Foche. Meanwhile, Mack has a gravely ill son whose life can be saved only by an expensive and experimental medical procedure. When Mack is asked to assassinate Foche, his hand is forced. His reward: survival—for his son, and for his country. But before Mack can reach his target, mercenaries threaten to thwart his chances.

This non-stop action thrill ride is perfect for fans of Vince Flynn, Andy McNab, and Frederick Forsyth.

About The Author

Patrick Robinson is the co-author of the New York Times #1 nonfiction bestseller Lone Survivor. He is also the author of seven international bestselling suspense thrillers, including To the Death, Nimitz Class, and Hunter Killer, as well as several nonfiction bestsellers, including A Colossal Failure of Common Sense: The Inside Story of the Collapse of Lehman Brothers. He lives in Ireland and spends his summers in Cape Cod, Massachusetts.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Canelo US (September 13, 2022)
  • Length: 416 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781667201290

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images