Delete

LIST PRICE $9.99
Price may vary by retailer
BUY FROM:

About The Book

A high-concept sci-fi series with a dose of dark humor that’s perfect for fans of Charlie Higson and Michael Grant.

Just when you thought the apocalyptic detention was over…

Having fought their way back to what they believe to be their home world, Rev, GG, and The Ape discover that they’re now stuck in the nightmarish world of doppelgangers, surrounded by a town of super-powered killing machines. Johnson, Billie, and the Moth are still trapped in the empty world. Alive, but with no way home. Can Rev get the misfits back together? And even if she can, will she be able to do it before the world ends? Time is running out…and believe it or not that’s the least of their problems.

About The Author

Jeff Povey is one of the most prolific scriptwriters working in British TV - with over 300 writing credits on high profile shows such as EastEnders, The Dumping Ground, The Musketeers, Casualty and Midsomer Murders to name but a few.  He is also the co-creator of the original series Hooten and the Lady and By Any Means.
 

Product Details

  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Children's UK (July 4, 2017)
  • Length: 352 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781471118708
  • Ages: 12 - 99

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Jeff Povey