Skip to Main Content

About The Book

A new generation of children love Daniel Tiger’s Neighborhood, inspired by the classic series Mister Rogers’ Neighborhood!

Daniel Tiger loves being with his friends and family and going on adventures in this paper-over-board treasury that includes eighteen popular stories in one beautiful volume!

There’s so much happening in the Neighborhood in each charming story about Daniel Tiger as he goes to the first day of school, meets firefighters, plays with his friends, manages difficult feelings, and so much more!

This sweet collection includes: Daniel’s First Day of School, Big Enough to Help, Daniel Tiger’s Day and Night, Daniel and the Firefighters, Munch Your Lunch!, Mama Travels for Work, Daniel Loves Playtime!, Calm at the Restaurant, Daniel’s Potty Time, Daniel’s Bath Time, Moving to the Neighborhood, Daniel Loves to Explore, Friends Ask First!, Daniel Plays in a Gentle Way, Daniel Feels One Stripe Nervous, I’m Feeling Mad, Going to See Grandpere, and You’re Still You!.

© 2023 The Fred Rogers Company. All Rights Reserved.

About The Author

A collection of Simon & Schuster authors.

About The Illustrator

Product Details

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Various

More books from this illustrator: Jason Fruchter

More books in this series: Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood