Skip to Main Content

Dangerous Games

Published by Solaris
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

In a world of chances, one decision can bring down the house, one roll of the dice could bring untold wealth, or the end of everything. Here the players gather, their stories often dark, and always compelling. The players and the played, this new anthology from Jonathan Oliver (Magic, End of The Road, House of Fear, The End of The Line, World War Cthulhu) brings together brand new stories from an international team of talented authors, each with their own deadly game.

This collection is set to include a full house of top authors including Hugo award-winning American writer Pat Cadigan, Brit Gary McMahon, Mexican Silvia MorenoGarcia, plus Tade Thompson, Rebecca Levene and more!

About The Author

Former editor-in-chief at Abaddon and Solaris, Jonathan Oliver has had stories published in a variety of magazines and anthologies in the UK and the US. He wrote two novels for Abaddon Books – The Call of Kerberos and The Wrath of Kerberos – and his four anthologies for Solaris received widespread critical acclaim and awards nominations.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Solaris (December 2, 2014)
  • Length: 384 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781781082683

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Jonathan Oliver