Skip to Main Content

Clara Dillingham Pierson's Complete Among the People Series

Published by Start Publishing LLC
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

Collected here in one omnibus edition are all five of Clara Dillingham Pierson's Among the People series. Included are Among the Night People, Among the Meadow People, Among the Farmyard People, Among the Pond People, and Among the Forest People. These charming stories will delight your children while delivering a positive moral message to them.

More books from this author: Clara Dillingham Pierson