Skip to Main Content

Chocolate for a Woman's Soul Volume II

77 Stories that Celebrate the Richness of Life

About The Book

Rich, sweet, and deeply satisfying, the stories in Chocolate for a Woman's Soul Volume II celebrate the women who have made the Chocolate series a bestselling and beloved success. Once again, Kay Allenbaugh graces us with her rare talent for presenting stories that speak to women everywhere. These 77 true tales show women discovering the best life has to offer while negotiating the twists and turns of love, listening for the divine, or finding peace even while overcoming life's biggest challenges. Whether their stories are poignant, heartwarming, or humorous, the Chocolate storytellers remind us once again of the timeless joys of heaven-sent moments, finding work you love, cherishing friends and family, and believing in yourself.

About The Author

Photo Credit:

Kay Allenbaugh, creator of the Chocolate series, is a writer and speaker who is known as "The Caretaker of Stories for Women of the World." She lives in Lake Oswego, Oregon. Contributors to the Chocolate series include bestselling authors, motivational speakers, newspaper columnists, radio hosts, spiritual leaders, psychotherapists, businesswomen, and teenagers from all over the world.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Atria Books (May 3, 2003)
  • Length: 336 pages
  • ISBN13: 9780743250191

Browse Related Books

Raves and Reviews

Jack Canfield coauthor of Chicken Soup for the Soul I couldn't put it love chocolate yourself the favor of reading this book!

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Kay Allenbaugh