Skip to Main Content

Chloe #2

The Queen of High School

Book #2 of Chloe
Illustrated by Amandine Amandine
Published by Papercutz
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

LIST PRICE $14.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Buy from Other Retailers

About The Book

The adventures of Little Missy Chloe continue! Whether it’s starting up her own blog, or being whisked away for a family ski vacation, Chloe is always finding new friends and worrying about how to hold on to old ones. Will Alex stay true even when he’s at another school?

For fans of Archie and The Babysitters Club, Chloe continues to delight readers with realistic tween struggles and gentle humor. Translated from the original French graphic novels, Chloe proves that the life and problems tweens face are universal.

About The Author

GREG TESSIER has been writing stories since childhood. While at school, he studied history and cultural development, and today he oversees public reading projects in France. His first comic series, CHLOE, has been very well received in France and is now being translated in English for the first time.

About The Illustrator

AMANDINE first came to the comics scene in 2006 with her work in Violet's Wings, based on a screenplay by Sarabelle. She attended the University of Paris VIII, where she studied comic arts. When she is not working on the CHLOE series, she continues to seek out new projects and visit French schools.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Papercutz (November 28, 2017)
  • Length: 112 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781629918341
  • Ages: 10 - 14

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Greg Tessier

More books from this illustrator: Amandine Amandine

More books in this series: Chloe