Skip to Main Content

Chicken Soup for the Soul: My Cat's Life

101 Stories about All the Ages and Stages of Our Feline Family Members

Published by Chicken Soup for the Soul
Distributed by Simon & Schuster



Buy from Other Retailers

About The Book

This collection of stories celebrates the unconditional love and companionship our cats provide, and the many joys of pet parenthood.

Treat yourself to 101 heartwarming, amusing, and inspirational stories about all the ages and stages of our faithful feline friends, from crazy kittens to those calm senior cats. You’ll see your own cat with new eyes and understanding through these one-of-a-kind stories about:
  • getting your new bundle of furry love
  • adventures with your exuberant kitten
  • living through your cat’s amusing (and challenging) “teenage” years
  • amazing stories of feline courage, companionship, and compassion
  • settling down with your senior cat
  • enjoying the bittersweet senior years
  • saying goodbye in a positive way and recovering from loss

About The Authors

Photograph by Derek Smith

Jack Canfield is co-creator of the Chicken Soup for the Soul® series, which includes forty New York Times bestsellers, and coauthor of The Success Principles: How to Get from Where You Are to Where You Want to Be. He is a leader in the field of personal transformation and peak performance and is currently CEO of the Canfield Training Group and Founder and Chairman of the Board of The Foundation for Self-Esteem. An internationally renowned corporate trainer and keynote speaker, he lives in Santa Barbara, California.

 Mark Victor Hansen is a co-founder of Chicken Soup for the Soul.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Chicken Soup for the Soul (April 12, 2011)
  • Length: 400 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781935096665

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images