Skip to Main Content

Billy Chapata's Accents of Growth

Narrator Billy Chapata
Published by Andrews McMeel Publishing
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

Acclaimed author Billy Chapata presents this exclusive audio collection of his three books of poetry and prose: Chameleon Aura, Flowers on the Moon, and Velvet Dragonflies. Meant to inspire self-love, healing, and reflection, Chapata’s message is conveyed in a moving, scored performance.
Chapata’s warm delivery speaks to the multitude of lessons in his books: sharing universal experiences of love and loss, a touching narrative that celebrates humanity for its undeniable worth, and how to find our way back to the path of self-love, no matter how far we veer from it. Narrated by the author, this audio-only edition of his work will resonate in the listener’s mind long after the final chapter ends.

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: Andrews McMeel Publishing (November 8, 2022)
  • Runtime: 4 hours and 42 minutes
  • ISBN13: 9781524878245

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Billy Chapata