Skip to Main Content

Best of Best Gay Erotica 2

Since it began in 1996, this groundbreaking series -- hailed as "consistently outstanding" (Lambda Book Report) and "literally orgasmic" (HX magazine) -- has delivered the hottest gay male sex writing anywhere. In Best of Best Gay Erotica 2, editor Richard Labonté brings together the most daring, intense, and memorable stories from the past five years of the series by such celebrated authors as JT LeRoy, Simon Sheppard, Matt Bernstein Sycamore, and Andy Quan.