Skip to Main Content

Angel Wings Sparkling Collection Books 1-4 (Boxed Set)

New Friends; Birthday Surprise; Secrets and Sapphires; Rainbows and Halos

Part of Angel Wings
Illustrated by Samantha Chaffey



Buy from Other Retailers

About The Book

Join guardian angel-in-training Ella Brown and her friends as they experience magical adventures up in the clouds with this glittering collectible boxed set that includes the first four Angel Wings books!

This sparkling paperback collection of the first four Angel Wings books includes New Friends, Birthday Surprise, Secrets and Sapphires, and Rainbows and Halos.

In New Friends, Ella sets off on an adventure to Rainbow’s End, a magical place and home to the Forgotten Flower. Will Ella’s flair for trouble prevent her from earning her wings?

In Birthday Surprise, Ella tries to cheer up homesick Jess with a magical glitter bomb. But her plan backfires, and Ella ends up destroying a priceless statue at school instead. Will Ella’s surprise get her expelled from Angel Academy?

In Secrets and Sapphires, an injured magical bunny shows up at school, and it's up to Ella to take responsibility for it. But could caring for the bunny give her the halo points she needs to join her friends in gaining a sapphire halo?

And in Rainbows and Halos, it’s sports day at Angel Academy, but when the school’s water supply is blocked it looks like it might be canceled. Can Ella step in to save the day?

About The Author

Michelle Misra has written many stories for kids, including the Magic Ballerina, Battle Champions, and Wild Friends series. She lives in London, UK, with her family.

About The Illustrator

Product Details

  • Publisher: Aladdin (January 31, 2017)
  • Length: 496 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781481477079
  • Grades: 1 - 4
  • Ages: 6 - 9

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Michelle Misra

More books from this illustrator: Samantha Chaffey

More books in this series: Angel Wings