Skip to Main Content

Alice Ever After

Colorist Fabiana Mascolo / Illustrated by Giorgio Spalletta
Published by BOOM! Studios
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

LIST PRICE $16.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Free shipping when you spend $40. Terms apply.

Buy from Other Retailers

About The Book

Return to Wonderland in this twisted sequel perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman's Snow, Glass, Apples, Mirka Andolfo’s Mercy, and Fables!

Alice first visited Wonderland as a child. Now an adult, it’s her only escape from her cold, strange reality. But in order to return, Alice needs something stronger than mushrooms, and is forced to resort to crime to feed her growing addiction… When this fateful decision takes her a step too far down a terrible path, Alice finds herself committed to the dreaded asylum. What horrors await her in the bowels of this twisted place? And will Alice ultimately choose to escape from her uncaring family and childhood trauma in Wonderland, or find the courage to face her demons in the real world? Return to Wonderland in this dark sequel by superstar artist and writer Dan Panosian (An Unkindness of Ravens, Canary) and artist Giorgio Spalletta (Red Sonja: Black, White, Red), perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman's Snow, Glass, Apples, Mirka Andolfo’s Mercy and Fables. Collects Alice Ever After #1-5.

About The Author

About The Illustrator

Product Details

  • Publisher: BOOM! Studios (February 21, 2023)
  • Length: 128 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781684158850

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Dan Panosian

More books from this illustrator: Giorgio Spalletta