Skip to Main Content

Adventures of an Ender Dragon: An Unofficial Minecraft Diary

Illustrated by Elliot Gaudard
Published by Silver Dolphin Books
Distributed by Simon & Schuster



About The Book

Join Ember the Ender Dragon on her unexpected sightseeing adventure to the Overworld in this humorous, illustrated, chapter-book diary based on the Minecraft video game series.

Ember the Ender Dragon is very bored with her life in the End and dreams of adventure. When Dirk arrives from the Overworld, instead of trying to defeat Ember like other humans have, he offers to take her sightseeing in his world. Ember can’t resist what sounds like the trip of a lifetime! From snow-covered mountains to the steamy jungle, Dirk shows Ember everything the Overworld has to offer. But something starts to seem fishier than the meal Dirk catches for them. Was Ember too quick to trust her tour guide? With illustrations throughout and humor meant to appeal to Minecraft fans, this fourth book in the Unofficial Minecraft Diary series continues the adventure of exploration.

About The Author

Books Kid believes behind every Minecraft character is a story. In early 2015, he began releasing those stories as Minecraft fan fiction eBooks on Amazon. Two years later, he had released more than 40 eBooks that hit Amazon's U.S. top 100 chart for children's eBooks. His stories focus on promoting reading comprehension and vocabulary, while providing the creative entertainment that he and other Minecraft fans love. After making his international debut in France with 404 editions in February 2018, he has now been published in seven different languages and is signed with the renowned U.S. children's educational publisher Silver Dolphin Books.

About The Illustrator

Product Details

  • Publisher: Silver Dolphin Books (April 19, 2022)
  • Length: 144 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781645178798
  • Grades: 3 - 7
  • Ages: 8 - 12

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

More books from this author: Books Kid

More books from this illustrator: Elliot Gaudard

More books in this series: Unofficial Minecraft Diaries