Skip to Main Content

A Very Merry Manhattan Christmas

Published by Canelo US
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

LIST PRICE $12.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Free shipping when you spend $40. Terms apply.

Buy from Other Retailers

About The Book

When Lucie Quigley gets the chance to skip Christmas (she hates it) and spend the holidays at a wedding in New York, she asks her best friend Dale to be her plus-one. But soon the romance of the season and her feelings for Dale lead her to wonder, "Has the perfect man been right there all along?"

Lucie Quigley hates Christmas, so when she’s asked to be a bridesmaid at her friend Petra’s Manhattan wedding, she jumps at the chance to escape the festivities. Her best friend Dale agrees to be her plus-one, seeing it as a way to help Lucie get through the most miserable time of the year. But in snowy New York, Lucie and Dale realize that their feelings run deeper than friendship. Can they overcome their pasts, and make it a very merry Manhattan Christmas?

This is a perfect romantic, escapist read to curl up with this Christmas, ideal for fans of Sue Moorcroft and Mandy Baggot.

About The Author

Darcie Boleyn has a huge heart and is a real softy. She never fails to cry at books and movies, whether the ending is happy or not. Her childhood dream was to become a Jedi but she hasn’t yet found suitable transport to take her to a galaxy far, far away. Darcie fell in love in New York, got married in the snow, rescues uncoordinated greyhounds, and can usually be found reading or typing away on her laptop.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Canelo US (September 12, 2023)
  • Length: 304 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781667205885

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images