Skip to Main Content

Tom Brady

(c) Kevin O’Brien

About The Author

Tom Brady is the quarterback of the Tampa Bay Buccaneers. He won seven Super Bowls—six as the quarterback and offensive captain of the New England Patriots—and in four of them was named MVP (Super Bowl XXXVI, XXXVIII, XLIX, LI, and LV). Additionally, he has won three league MVP awards (2007, 2010, and 2017), has been selected to fourteen Pro Bowls, and led the New England Patriots to more division titles (17) than any other quarterback in NFL history. Brady ranks second all-time in career passing yards and second in career touchdown passes. With a career postseason record of 30–11, he has won more playoff games than any other quarterback, and appeared in more playoff games than any player at any position. He was named one of the NFL’s 100 Greatest Players during the league’s 50th anniversary celebration in 2019.

Books by Tom Brady