Skip to Main Content

Susan Furlong

About The Author

Susan Furlong is the author of several mysteries including the acclaimed Bone Gap Travellers series, and SHATTERED JUSTICE, a New York Times Best Crime Novel of the Year. She also contributes, under a penname, to the New York Times bestselling Novel Idea series. Her eleventh novel, What They Don't Know, was released in May 2022. She resides in Illinois with her husband and children.

Books by Susan Furlong