Skip to Main Content

Juliet Nicolson

Photograph by Axel Hesslenberg

About The Author

Juliet Nicolson is the author of The Perfect Summer: England 1911, Just Before the Storm and The Great Silence: Britain From the Shadow of the First World War to the Dawn of the Jazz Age. She has two daughters and lives with her husband in Sussex, England.

Books by Juliet Nicolson