Graham Phillips

Graham Phillips is the author of The End of Eden, The Templars and the Ark of the Covenant, Atlantis and the Ten Plagues of Egypt, The Chalice of Magdalene, and The Moses Legacy. He lives in the Midlands of England.

Books by this Author

The Lost Tomb of King Arthur
The End of Eden
Merlin and the Discovery of Avalon in the New World
The Virgin Mary Conspiracy
see more books by Graham Phillips