Skip to Main Content

Thug Series

Latest Book in Series

From New York Times bestselling author Wahida Clark, comes the next installment in the Thug series.

A Murdered son. Shattered bonds. Forbidden affairs. Forced to choose one lover over another. A brother’s love tainted by deception. Blackmail. Hate. Lust. Love. Corruption....

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available