Skip to Main Content

The Undertaken Trilogy

Silas Umber is initiated into the haunting world of Undertakers after his father vanishes on the job, in Ari Berk’s gothic trilogy that School Library Journal called “reminiscent of the classic gothic works of Nathaniel Hawthorne and Shirley Jackson.”

Latest Book in Series

Book #3
In the stunning conclusion to the Undertaken trilogy that Publishers Weekly called “a thought-provoking gothic fantasy,” Silas must master his powers and confront a past that is anything but dead.

Silas Umber has returned from Arvale, his family’s ancestral home. Frantic to...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!