Skip to Main Content

The Red Sparrow Trilogy

The electrifying New York Times bestselling trilogy—Red Sparrow, Palace of Treason, and The Kremlin’s Candidate—featuring Russian counterintelligence agent Dominika Egorova and CIA agent Nate Nash is “a primer in twenty-first-century spying...terrifically good” (The New York Times Book Review) from veteran CIA officer Jason Matthews.

Latest Book in Series

The “terrifically good” (The New York Times Book Review) finale in the New York Times bestselling Red Sparrow trilogy continues the dangerous entanglements of Russian counterintelligence chief Dominika Egorova and her lover, CIA agent Nate Nash, on the hunt for a Russian agent...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available