Skip to Main Content

The Polar Bear Explorers’ Club

The Polar Bear Explorers’ Club is one of four clubs dedicated to exploring new lands, uncovering hidden treasures, and going on treacherous adventures. And Stella Starflake Pearl knows that she is destined to be one of the greatest explorers ever. But to do that, she’s going to have to prove that she’s worthy.

Latest Book in Series

In the final book of the whimsical Polar Bear Explorers’ Club series, Stella and the gang go on their most perilous adventure yet to find a cure for their cursed friend.

Stella Starflake Pearl has been expelled from the Polar Bear Explorers’ Club.

But that’s not going to...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!