Skip to Main Content

The Inside Out Series

Latest Book in Series

New York Times bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones takes readers on the ultimate journey of sensual discovery in Revealing Us, the unforgettable third installment of the Inside Out series.

No in between...

He has become her life, her heart, her very soul. But...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available