Skip to Main Content

The Impostor Queen

Two fierce leaders imbued with unimaginable power will do anything to protect their people in Sarah Fine’s epic Impostor Queen trilogy.

Latest Book in Series

Using fire and ice magic, Elli and Ansa must bring their people together to fight a common enemy in this epic conclusion to the Impostor Queen trilogy, which is a perfect fit for “fans of Victoria Aveyard’s Red Queen” (School Library Journal).

Now that Ansa knows she...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!