Skip to Main Content

The Heart Series

Latest Book in Series

The three book box set of The Heart Series by Mary Whitney includes Beside your Heart, Disclosure of the Heart, and Forever Your Heart.

Beside Your Heart:

Late one night, Nicki Johnson plays with emotional fire and Googles her high school love, only to find his name splashed...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!