Skip to Main Content

The Hatching Series

Latest Book in Series

Book #3
The United States goes to war against the queen spiders that threaten to overtake the human race forever in this thrilling and horrifying finale of the “captivating, engaging, and completely terrifying” (My Guilty Obsession) internationally bestselling Hatching series.


Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available