Skip to Main Content

The Frances Hodgson Burnett Essential Collection

Frances Hodgson Burnett’s classic children’s tales from the late 19th and early 20th centuries address family and true friendship and remain a source of inspiration for novels and film today.

Latest Book in Series

A collection of Frances Hodgson Burnett’s most famous and enduring children’s classics—The Secret Garden, A Little Princess, Little Lord Fauntleroy, and The Lost Prince—now together in a luminous collectible paperback boxed set.

Frances Hodgson Burnett’s...

Also Available