The Blackthorn Key

Kevin Sands brings readers on a heart-stopping adventure rich with suspense, mystery, and unforgettable characters in The Blackthorn Key series—perfect for fans of Dan Brown.

Latest Book in Series

Four thrilling books in the award-winning Blackthorn Key series are now available together in one action-packed boxed set—perfect for fans of Dan Brown!

Christopher Rowe was happy learning how to solve complex codes and puzzles and creating powerful medicines, potions, and weapons as an apprentice...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from The Blackthorn Key

Also Available