Skip to Main Content

The Bad Unicorn Trilogy

Max Spencer is the only person in the universe who can read the Codex of Infinite Knowability—a powerful spellbook. When the Maelshadow decides he wants the book for himself, he sends Princess the Destroyer, a unicorn with attitude, to retrieve it. This sets in motion a race across the worlds—all three of them—as Max tries to master the spellbook, defeat the ultimate evil, and escape a killer unicorn.

Latest Book in Series

Max is finally home in Madison, but the magical mayhem is just beginning in this conclusion to the hilarious trilogy that started with Bad Unicorn and Fluff Dragon, which Publishers Weekly called “deviously enjoyable.”

After saving an entire world—three,...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!