Skip to Main Content

Remember Me

A dark and sexy series from the New York Times bestselling author of the Thirst series, Christopher Pike!

Latest Book in Series

Shari Cooper’s death is the only beginning of her adventures through the afterlife and beyond in this thrilling trilogy by bestselling author Christopher Pike.

After a night spent out with friends, Shari Cooper wakes up in her bed not sure how she got home. Then she realizes she’s a...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available