Skip to Main Content

Pyramid Hunters

Latest Book in Series

Sam Force travels to Belize to investigate an ancient and evil secret society in this second novel of the Pyramid Hunters series, which School Library Journal called a mix of “Indiana Jones, National Treasure, and The Da Vinci Code.”

After his adventures in...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!