Skip to Main Content

Payback Series

Latest Book in Series

From New York Times bestselling author Wahida Clark comes the next installment in the Payback series.

Someone wants every member of the consortium dead and they’ll stop at nothing to make that happen. Meanwhile Shan has transferred back into Redbone and has taken it to a...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available