Order of the Majestic

In this action-packed series that’s perfect for fans of Brandon Mull and James Riley, twelve-year-old Joey Kopecky finds himself trapped in the middle of a magical war between two ancient orders.

Latest Book in Series

Fans of Brandon Mull and James Riley will love this action-packed, accessible fantasy story about one kid’s journey to discover magic as he’s caught up in an epic battle between two powerful ancient orders.

Twelve-year-old daydreamer Joey Kopecky’s life has been turned upside down. After acing a...

Coming Soon from Order of the Majestic