Skip to Main Content

Ms. Frogbottom's Field Trips

The Magic School Bus meets The Magic Tree House in a new chapter book series about a teacher who uses a magical map to take her class all over the world to face mythical creatures and learn about the places they call home.

Latest Book in Series

Magic School Bus meets The Magic Tree House in this school-based chapter book series by bestselling author Nancy Krulik—the first four books now together in a collectible paperback boxed set!

Learning is an adventure in Mrs. Frogbottom’s class, because she’s got a magic map—one that...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available