Skip to Main Content

McKettrick Cowboys

Rancher Angus McKettrick is tired of waiting for his three sons to settle down so he comes up with a plan: whoever marries and produces an heir first will inherit his Triple M ranch. Suddenly, these three cowboys are in a race against time and each is determined to win—only none of them had counted on actually finding love in this popular series from the New York Times bestselling author Linda Lael Miller.

Latest Book in Series

In this first novel in the New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling McKettrick Cowboys trilogy, three brothers are in a race against time to inherit their father’s ranch.

One ranch. Three sons. Only one will inherit, and on one condition.

Tired of waiting for his sons to settle down,...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!