Skip to Main Content

MacDermott Brothers

Latest Book in Series

Can the eldest MacDermott brother put his family trauma at the hands of the Logan gang aside once and for all to make room for love? Find out in the emotional and satisfying conclusion to this heartfelt series.

Sheriff Teague MacDermott’s life has been on hold since the Logan gang...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available