Skip to Main Content

Lighthouse Family

When the sea brings together a lighthouse keeper cat, a shipwrecked sailor dog, and three orphaned mouse children, they become the Lighthouse Family in this cozy chapter book series from Newbery medalist Cynthia Rylant.

Latest Book in Series

Newbery Medalist Cynthia Rylant brings the peaceful sounds, sights, and characters of the coast vividly to life with all eight adventures in the Lighthouse Family series, now available together in a beautiful boxed set.

This boxed set, containing all eight books in the beloved...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available