Skip to Main Content

Hither & Nigh

Latest Book in Series

Magic and mystery abound when a young girl discovers a secret, parallel New York City that may help her find her missing brother in this dazzling middle grade fantasy adventure for fans of Thirteen Witches and James Riley.

Could lessons in magic make everything right...

Coming Soon from Hither & Nigh