Skip to Main Content

Gwendy's Button Box Trilogy

Latest Book in Series

The final book in the New York Times bestselling Gwendy’s Button Box trilogy from Stephen King and Richard Chizmar.

When Gwendy Peterson was twelve, a mysterious stranger named Richard Farris gave her a mysterious box for safekeeping. It offered treats and vintage coins, but it was dangerous....

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from Gwendy's Button Box Trilogy