Skip to Main Content

Giordano Bruno Mysteries

Latest Book in Series

Three exhilarating novellas—The Secret Dead, The Academy of Secrets,andThe Dead of Winter—following the early adventuresof young priestGiordano Bruno in the dramatic days of sixteenth century Italy.

Even the dead have a story to tell . . .

Naples, 1566. During a sweltering summer,...

Also Available